Contact Us


Mena GainpaulsinghChief Executive Officermgainpaulsingh@friendsofcmhr.com
Carol McNaughton Donor Relations & Operations Managercmcnaughton@friendsofcmhr.com
Sarah PlayerSenior Director of Development and Strategic Initiativessplayer@friendsofcmhr.com
Kim HaliburtonDirector of Development, Philanthropy and Corporate Partnershipskhaliburton@friendsofcmhr.com
Priyanka SinghRegional Campaign Manager – Manitobapsingh@friendsofcmhr.com
Tara SawchukResearch & Database Managertsawchuk@friendsofcmhr.com
85 Israel Asper Way
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada, R3C 0L5
Phone: 204-289-2002
Toll-free: 1-866-828-9209
Email: info@friendsofcmhr.com