Contact Us

Friends of the Canadian Museum for Human Rights
85 Israel Asper Way
Winnipeg, MB Canada R3C 0L5

Telephone:204.289.2002
Toll Free:1.866.828.9209
Email Address: info@friendsofcmhr.com

Email Directory (Alphabetical)

Carolyn Basha Regional Campaign Manager – Manitoba cbasha@friendsofcmhr.com
Diane Boyle Chief Executive Officer dboyle@friendsofcmhr.com
Jan Canseco Campaign and Database Assistant jcanseco@friendsofcmhr.com
Vivian Draward Director of Communications and Marketing vdraward@friendsofcmhr.com
Jacqueline Fardoe Donations and Database Assistant jfardoe@friendsofcmhr.com
Penny Haywood Database Manager phaywood@friendsofcmhr.com
Lynda Henriksen Regional Campaign Manager – Ontario lhenriksen@friendsofcmhr.com
Kathy Honcharik Communications Assistant khoncharik@friendsofcmhr.com
Kelly McArthur Regional Campaign Manager – Manitoba kmcarthur@friendsofcmhr.com
Carol McNaughton Executive Assistant to the CEO cmcnaughton@friendsofcmhr.com
Alice Ogston Regional Campaign Manager – Alberta aogston@friendsofcmhr.com
Kathy Penner Chief Development Officer kpenner@friendsofcmhr.com
Alyson Pile Communications Specialist apile@friendsofcmhr.com
Tara Sawchuk Research/Campaign Data Coordinator tsawchuk@friendsofcmhr.com
Catherine Thiessen Chief Operating Officer cthiessen@friendsofcmhr.com
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone