Contact Us


Vacant Chief Executive Officer
Catherine Thiessen Chief Operating Officer cthiessen@friendsofcmhr.com
Carol McNaughton Executive Assistant cmcnaughton@friendsofcmhr.com
Catherine Ayson Finance Coordinator cayson@friendsofcmhr.com
Ed Quigley Finance Coordinator equigley@friendsofcmhr.com
Kathy Penner Director of Donor Relations kpenner@friendsofcmhr.com
Steve Nash Regional Campaign Manager – Manitoba snash@friendsofcmhr.com
Lynda Henriksen Regional Campaign Manager – Ontario lhenriksen@friendsofcmhr.com
Alice Ogston Regional Campaign Manager – Alberta and British Columbia aogston@friendsofcmhr.com
Priyanka Singh (Maternity Leave) Regional Campaign Manager – Manitoba psingh@friendsofcmhr.com
Nuala Nazario (Maternity Leave) Regional Campaign Manager – Manitoba nnazarko@friendsofcmhr.com
Vivian Draward Director of Communications and Marketing vdraward@friendsofcmhr.com
Andrea Gruber Communications Specialist agruber@friendsofcmhr.com
Kathy Honcharik Communications Assistant khoncharik@friendsofcmhr.com
Jan Canseco Tribute and Database Assistant jcanseco@friendsofcmhr.com
Penny Haywood Database Manager phaywood@friendsofcmhr.com
Tara Sawchuk Research/Campaign Data Coordinator tsawchuk@friendsofcmhr.com
85 Israel Asper Way
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada, R3C 0L5
Phone: 204-289-2002
Toll-free: 1-866-828-9209
Email: info@friendsofcmhr.com