Contact Us


Contact Us:
85 Israel Asper Way
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada, R3C 0L5
Phone: 204-289-2002
Toll-free: 1-866-828-9209
Email: info@friendsofcmhr.com
 
Catherine Ayson Finance Coordinator cayson@friendsofcmhr.com
Diane Boyle Chief Executive Officer dboyle@friendsofcmhr.com
Jan Canseco Tribute and Database Assistant jcanseco@friendsofcmhr.com
Buffy Cowtan Communications Specialist bcowtan@friendsofcmhr.com
Vivian Draward Director of Communications and Marketing vdraward@friendsofcmhr.com
Penny Haywood Database Manager phaywood@friendsofcmhr.com
Lynda Henriksen Regional Campaign Manager – Ontario lhenriksen@friendsofcmhr.com
Kathy Honcharik Communications Assistant khoncharik@friendsofcmhr.com
Carol McNaughton Executive Assistant to the CEO cmcnaughton@friendsofcmhr.com
Nuala Nazarko Regional Campaign Manager – Manitoba nnazarko@friendsofcmhr.com
Alice Ogston Regional Campaign Manager – Alberta aogston@friendsofcmhr.com
Kathy Penner Director of Donor Relations kpenner@friendsofcmhr.com
Tara Sawchuk Research/Campaign Data Coordinator tsawchuk@friendsofcmhr.com
Priyanka Singh Regional Campaign Manager – Manitoba psingh@friendsofcmhr.com
Catherine Thiessen Chief Operating Officer cthiessen@friendsofcmhr.com